I’m gay

You heard the saying: I am so old. I can remember when gay meant being happy.

This past weekend, we were attending the 61’st Birthday luncheon of a friend of hours. There we were, midway between starters and the main course when the fiance and her best friend started chatting about teen heart throbs.

New Kids on the Block. Richard Marx.

And then, fiance had a sad look upon her face. All the guys she loved, loved guys as well she told us.

So. To a room full of people, she opens my closet door and simply states. “Yes. I always fall for the gay guys.”

And people wonder why I have issues…

5 comments

  1. Net Ek · April 1, 2015

    😆

  2. rondomtaliedraai · April 1, 2015

    mmmm jy maak my bekommerd… 🙂

  3. perdebytjie · April 1, 2015

    Ek het nie ‘n saak daarmee nie.Mense is wie hulle is en niemand is so uit vrye wil nie.Ek het al baie daaroor gelees en tot die gevolgtrekking gekom dat dit is soos om blou oë of skewe tande te hê.Gelukkig word ek nie nie vasgepen deur godsdiens,om sulke mense te veroordeel nie.

  4. perdebytjie · April 1, 2015

    Natuurlik speel 1April ook ‘n rol hier??

  5. newsferret · April 6, 2015

    If you are gay and this not 1 April so bloody what it is your choice. Me? I am hetro, so bloody what it is my choice. Namaste.

Lewer kommentaar

