Bird feeder

Goeie een die…

rondomtaliedraai

Ek het die volgende epos ontvang en deel dit graag met jou… ek het eerste handse ondervinding van voëljies wat op die stoep poef! … Dit laat mens egter dink!

10417679_10152407541542945_315041299073230862_n

THIS IS THE BEST MAXINE EVER, EVER, ………….EVER!

 I bought a bird feeder..  I hung it

on my back porch and filled it with seed.

What a beauty of a bird feeder it was,

as I filled it lovingly with seed.

Within a week we had hundreds of birds
taking advantage of the
continuous flow of free and
easily accessible food.


But then the birds started
building nests in the boards
of the patio, above the table,
and next to the barbecue.
 
Then came the poop.

It was everywhere:

on the patio tile,
the chairs, the table …….

 everywhere!

Then some of the birds  turned mean.

They would dive bomb me and

try to peck me even…

View original post 273 more words

3 comments

  1. rondomtaliedraai · Januarie 26, 2015

    hehehe ek dog jy praat na Oom Jan se foto nooit weer met my nie!

    • Skeletor · Januarie 26, 2015

      Ek is nie een wat mense judge op hulle uiters onnoselheid nie… 🙂

  2. rondomtaliedraai · Januarie 26, 2015

    Gha jy draai nie doekies om nie! hehehehe… ag toe … jy bly lief vir my!!!!!! Sommer so een harde hou diep in my hart? Ons onnoseles het mos ook innerstes?

Lewer kommentaar

